Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Coker

Frances Coker

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Coker
"Amanda and associates aided us with our every insurance need. All details were taken care on in a brief amount of time with outstanding quotes!!! Easy peasy!!!"
Profile photo of John Titch

John Titch

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Titch
"Hailey has been exceptional in responding to questions and assisting with the transfer of coverages during our move. The personalized thank you note signed by the team epitomizes their dedication to quality customer service."
Profile photo of Sherry Faulkenberry

Sherry Faulkenberry

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Faulkenberry
"Amanda is the best! Top notch. Reccomend always!"
Profile photo of Ereka Hill-Venegas

Ereka Hill-Venegas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ereka Hill-Venegas
"I have car and life insurance through State Farm. Amanda and her team are very kind and patient."
Profile photo of Alan Kinsey

Alan Kinsey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kinsey
"Alesia was very personable and capable to do business with."
Profile photo of Kathryn Shoemaker

Kathryn Shoemaker

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Shoemaker
"The team here at Amanda McGinty's office are incredible! Alicia has been the biggest help today specifically helping me figure out some renter's insurance changes. I have never had a problem getting anyone at the office to assist me in claims, changing policies, or even answering general questions! Highly recommend to anyone :)"
Profile photo of Tuesday Wilson

Tuesday Wilson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tuesday Wilson
"Sweetest staff!"
Profile photo of Dalynda Brown

Dalynda Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalynda Brown
"Best insurance office hands down!! I was battling an issue with my license for 6 months due to a DMV error and between Amanda and Hannah’s help along with myself doing what I could we were finally amor to get things clear!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you guys so much for your persistent efforts and help."
Profile photo of Kelly Parham

Kelly Parham

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Parham
"Alicia was SO helpful today in switching over my Homeowners and Car insurance to you guys! She made the process very easy and stress free! I would HIGHLY recommend talking with Alicia! Great job!"
Profile photo of Elsa Smith

Elsa Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Smith
"Very competent, helpful and friendly, great offers."
Profile photo of Katie Moore

Katie Moore

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moore
"Hailey helped me with bundling our home and auto insurance. She made the change super quick and easy. She was very efficient and saved us money! Thanks for your help ladies!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Faulkenberry

Sherry Faulkenberry

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Faulkenberry
"Amanda and her staff are awesome! Highly recommended! With my insurance rates that kept creeping up every year Amanda found me the discount i needed. She truly cares about the community."
Profile photo of Ashley Phelps

Ashley Phelps

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Phelps
"Best insurance agent and staff! Amanda, Hanna, Hailey, and Alicia are always super helpful and happy to help whenever I call or come in the office. Keep doing what you’re doing!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Phelps

Ashley Phelps

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Phelps
"Amanda was amazing and walked me through the process of getting life insurance for my family! You could tell she genuinely cared about doing what was best for us. The office has a homely atmosphere and everyone was very nice! Thanks for the help!!"
Profile photo of T Walker

T Walker

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Walker
"Called and spoke with Hannah about renter's insurance for my daughter. She was very nice and knowledgeable. She provided a quote that was reasonable and even remembered me when I called back to finalize the purchase a few days later. Thanks so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of skyler alexis albri

skyler alexis albri

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by skyler alexis albri
"Great people!! Super sweet lady!!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Cox

McKenzie Cox

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Cox
"Wonderful people!!!"
Profile photo of Bglenn Meredith

Bglenn Meredith

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bglenn Meredith
"Top Notch. Bar none. Best in the upstate, if not the whole damn state!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lewis

Jonathan Lewis

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lewis
"amazing !"
Profile photo of Tanisha A.

Tanisha A.

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tanisha A.
"I had the best of 3 years until recently when everything hit the fan. Even the dmv is confused. Underwriting is confused. I’m confused. Being dropped due to “not at fault” is wild! This is why it’s good to have attorneys. I have just that. Once I’m cleared I’m good to go. Per dmv. I do not recommend this location."
Profile photo of James Wilburn

James Wilburn

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilburn
"awesome and extremely pleasant!"
Profile photo of Renea Burnside

Renea Burnside

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Burnside
"Love this team! Nothing but great professional service from everyone."
Profile photo of Erin Hendricks

Erin Hendricks

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hendricks
"Such a great supporter of the community. Always kind and helpful. Amanda McGinty and her team are top notch."
Profile photo of Jeremy Padilla

Jeremy Padilla

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Padilla
"Such wonderful people! They are always looking out for my family. My personal agent is Hailey, she has been a great insurance agent for me. I have been with them for about 2 years. I highly recommend Amanda’s group of people. Give them a call or stop in!"
Profile photo of Cam Stockhausen

Cam Stockhausen

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Stockhausen
"Amanda and her staff are great to work with!"